Our paralegal and administrative teams form an integral part of our firm. Their rigour, service and efficiency free our lawyers so they can dedicate themselves to finding the very best solutions for your business.

01

Administrators

Jovite Brousseau

Director of finances

(514) 875-7886

jbrousseau@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Kamal Oulhaj

Director of information technology

(514) 875-2100

koulhaj@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Julie Gamache

Director of Human Resources and Operations

(514) 875-8438

jgamache@nullspiegelsohmer.com
02

Paralegals

Briana Struffolino

(514) 874-9717

bstruffolino@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Christine Maimone

(514) 875-2021 ext: 259

cmaimone@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Elizabeth Sauro

(514) 874-9716

esauro@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Kaliopi Vaenas

(514) 874-9735

kvaenas@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Kevin Castillo

(514) 874-9773

kcastillo@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Laetitia Guglielmacci

(514) 875-2100

lguglielmacci@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Mary Bertucci

(514) 875-7887

mbertucci@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Oakley J. Robillard

(514) 874-9739

ojrobillard@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Sara Derbel

(514) 798-3490

sderbel@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Sonia Gaudet

(514) 874-9725

sgaudet@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Stamatia Kritsidimas, Director of Corporate Services

(514) 874-9758

skritsidimas@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Sylvie Lepore

(514) 875-7892

slepore@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Need legal advice?

Contact us