Our paralegal and administrative teams form an integral part of our firm. Their rigour, service and efficiency free our lawyers so they can dedicate themselves to finding the very best solutions for your business.

01

Administration

Jovite Brousseau

Director of finances

(514) 875-7886

jbrousseau@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Kamal Oulhaj

Director of information technology

(514) 875-2100

koulhaj@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Julie Gamache

Director of Human Resources and Operations

(514) 875-8438

jgamache@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Chloé Latendresse

Coordinator of administration

(514) 875-7003

clatendresse@nullspiegelsohmer.com
02

Paralegals

Anna Mendes

(514) 908-8542

amendes@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Briana Struffolino

(514) 874-9717

bstruffolino@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Christina Tsioutsias

(514) 908-8543

ctsioutsias@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Christine Maimone

(514) 875-2021 ext: 259

cmaimone@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Daniella Pittarelli

dpittarelli@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Elizabeth Sauro

(514) 874-9716

esauro@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Irene Ioannoni

(514) 908-8545

iioannoni@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Jessica Fournier

(514) 875-5306

jfournier@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Kaliopi Vaenas

(514) 874-9735

kvaenas@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Laetitia Guglielmacci

(514) 875-2100

lguglielmacci@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Mary Bertucci

(514) 875-7887

mbertucci@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Oakley J. Robillard

(514) 874-9739

ojrobillard@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Sara Davidov

(514) 875-7343

sdavidov@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Sarah Neuman

(514) 874-9762

sneuman@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Sonia Gaudet

(514) 874-9725

sgaudet@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Stamatia Kritsidimas, Director of Corporate Services

(514) 874-9758

skritsidimas@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Sylvie Lepore

(514) 875-7892

slepore@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Tanya De Nardis

(514) 875-7345

tdenardis@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Need legal advice?

Contact us