Our paralegal and administrative teams form an integral part of our firm. Their rigour, service and efficiency free our lawyers so they can dedicate themselves to finding the very best solutions for your business.

01

Administrators

Jovite Brousseau

Director of finances

(514) 875-7886

jbrousseau@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Julie Gamache

Director, talent, culture and organizational development

(514) 875-8438

jgamache@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Jonathan Leduc

Director, information technology

(514) 875-7885

jleduc@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Marie-Ève M. Garant

Director of marketing and communications

(514) 874-9772

mgarant@nullspiegelsohmer.com
02

Paralegals

Andréanne St-Amand Séguin

514-875-2021 ext: 174

astamand@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Christine Maimone

514-875-2021 ext: 259

cmaimone@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Kaliopi Vaenas

(514) 874-9735

KVaenas@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Laetitia Guglielmacci

(514) 875-2100

lguglielmacci@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Mary Bertucci

514-875-7887

mbertucci@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Nancy Ross

514-875-5306

nross@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Natasha D’Onofrio

514-875-2021 ext: 113

Ndonofrio@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Rosanna D'Antonio

514-875-2021 ext: 150

Rdantonio@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Sylvie Bélanger

514-875-2021 ext. 268

sbelanger@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Sylvie Lepore

514-875-2021 ext: 281

slepore@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Tanya De Nardis

514-875-2021 ext: 219

tdenardis@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Victoria Wayland

514-875-2100 ext. 231

vwayland@nullspiegelsohmer.com

Need legal advice?

Contact us